Enriching the Lives of Dogs

and Their Families

Training Courses

Coming Soon
(Click the orange circular button in the middle of the top image on inflowradio.com
Wednesdays
1pm Eastern Time
12pm Central Time
11am Mountain Time
10am Pacific Time
6pm Greenwich Mean Time

Wearable Frequency Device

You’ve heard me talk about it on the podcast. Click to learn more.